September 15 Speaker Michael E Davis "Give and Receive"

907 North Delaware Street, Indianapolis, IN, USA

(317) 635-4066

Unity of Indianapolis

Come Home to Unity

Bulletin Board


Unity Orientation Class



 October 6, Mike Ferns will be leading a Unity Orientation class for new members who have not taken the class yet and for people who would like to learn more about Unity. Everyone is welcome to attend.  More info to come

Facebook LIve

We are now live-streaming our services on the Unity of Indianapolis Facebook page.  If you can't make it on Sunday or you missed something and you'd like to see it again you can watch live from anywhere or check out the video later.  Feel free to share the video to your own Facebook page or share with a friend.  


sacred places

The membership in attendance at the August 4 2019 Special Member meeting voted  unanimously 39-0 to move forward with the Sacred Places program.  We will be applying for a  grant to preserve and restore some of the historic elements of our building. 

Donate Here

Q Process


The Q Process

21-Day Shadow Work Workshop and 21-Day Practice

A Lifetime of Freedom Awaits You!

What would your life be like if you lived from a deep place of peace, knowing that nothing and no one is against you?

Too often in life we believe that outer circumstances are holding us back or causing us pain. When we wait for others to change or for outer circumstances to adjust, we give away our sense of wholeness and our very freedom to craft the life our heart desires. There is a better way.

Join us for a powerful workshop and 3-week course. During this interactive course, you will experience powerful

exercises, multimedia presentations, and meaningful discussions to support you in creating the life you desire. The course includes a 6-hour workshop, a workshop booklet, plus three group

coaching sessions as you go through The Q ProcessTM - a 21-day spiritual practice designed to shift your consciousness and your life!

WHEN: Friday, September 27, 6:00-9:00 pm  AND Saturday, September 28, 9:00 am-noon

PLUS: one call each week for the next three weeks for debriefing the 21-day practice


COST: including workbook. is $50

If you’d like to attend Saturday, Friday evening attendance is required.

Is your shadow showing?

Face it! Embrace it! Integrate it!

Facilitated by

Certified Q Coach & Transitional

Specialist Rev. Monica Driscoll